Sold Auction 2014 Sold % (Year-to-Date)

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Anna A. Dodson
DATE:  Saturday November 15, 2014 10:30AM
77.3%

Not Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: 3.4 acres +/- with Older House & Older Singlewide
DATE:  Saturday November 8, 2014 10:30AM
76.2%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Virginia Beaman
DATE:  Saturday October 18, 2014 10:30AM

Sold INFORMATION: John Wolfe Jr. Personal Property
DATE:  Saturday October 11, 2014 10:00AM
78.9%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Anna A. Dodson
DATE:  Saturday September 20, 2014 10:00A
77.7%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Francis Nell Quillen
DATE:  Saturday September 13, 2014 10:30AM
76.4%

Not Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Hank and Wanda Martin Property
DATE:  Thursday September 11, 2014 6:00PM
75%

Not Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Albert and Sherry Spillmon Property
DATE:  Thursday August 14, 2014 6:00PM
80%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Charlie McFarlane
DATE:  Saturday August 23, 2014 10:30AM
85.7%

Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Chancery Court Ordered Real Estate Auction
DATE:  Thursday July 26, 2014 10:00AM
84.6%

Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Phillip and Ruth Cooper Property
DATE:  Thursday July 24, 2014 6:30PM
83.3%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Monnie B. and W.H. Salyer Jr.
DATE:  Thursday June 26, 2014 6:00PM
81.8%

Not Sold LAND AUCTION
INFORMATION: Gary Jennings Property
DATE:  Saturday June 14, 2014 10:30AM
80%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Joseph Blankenship
DATE:  Saturday May 10, 2014 10:00AM
88.8%

Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Ronnie McMurray and Teddi McMurray Property
DATE:  Thursday May 1, 2014 6:00PM
87.5%

Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Larry and Edward Ketron Property
DATE:  Saturday April 26, 2014 10:30AM
85.7%

Sold ANNUAL MACHINERY AUCTION
INFORMATION: Appalachain Fairgrounds
DATE:  Saturday April 19, 2014 10:00AM
83.3%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Joseph M. Livesay
DATE:  Saturday April 12, 2014 10:30AM
80%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Ada Rhoton
DATE:  Saturday April 5, 2014 10:30AM
75%

Not Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Real Estate and Personal Property
DATE:  Saturday March 22, 2014 10:00AM
66.6%

Sold PUBLIC AUCTION
INFORMATION: Car, Antiques, Furniture, Tools and more
DATE:  Saturday March 22, 2014 2:00PM
100%

Sold ESTATE AUCTION
INFORMATION: Estate of Edna Quast – Appalachain Fairgrounds
DATE:  Saturday March 1st, 2014 9:00AM
100%